We know what makes a good holiday

Customer Reviews

We love hearing what our customers thought about their holiday with us and use an independent review platform called Feefo to collect their feedback when they return home.

So far, we have received a total of 83 with 98% of those customers telling us that their experience with The Good Life Cottage Company was either 'Excellent' or 'Good'. You can read them all here:

Rose Cottage - March 2017

“Good Life are generally very good, if a little expensive but normally you get good quality cottages, this one was an exception.”

4 Swiss Villas - March 2017

“Knowledgeable and friendly staff who helped us with a couple of queries and made our stay perfect.”

Ellers Close - March 2017

“Our dealings with the staff were excellent - we even extended our stay albeit for a day and they were swift and professional with allowing us to do this. Will defiantly use the Good Life Cottage Company again!”

Jontys Cottage - February 2017

“A company that provides good properties and efficient to deal with”

Spedding Fold - February 2017

“Good Life have always offered friendly service”

18 Thrang Brow - February 2017

“Any problems were sorted out the same day. Very good customer service very efficient.”

Dale End Barn - February 2017

“Excellent company with friendly and helpful staff”

Knipefold Barn - December 2016

“Very professional and communicative company, happy to recommend..”

Knipefold Barn - December 2016

“Very professional and communicative company, happy to recommend..”

Fell View - November 2016

“When our complaint was raised about the cleanliness of the cottage they had an 'not our problem' attitude, and no other contact was made by them, even though the office was only next door.”

Pages